NEW RELEASE – SEP 6TH – UPSIDE DOWN IN PORTUGUESE

cover

Well, most of my readers aren’t aware of the fact English isn’t my first language. Portuguese is. Funny, though, when I started writing English came naturally instead of my mother language. I’m sure this is due to the fact I read more books in English than in Portuguese… still, it caught me by surprise.

As a consequence, I’ve been gradually translating my short-stories into Portuguese and, as you can see in my page about them (click here), they are doing surprisingly well in their Kindle stores. LOL

I’ve decided to translate my first novel – Upside Down – but I’ll do it as a series for Kindle Unlimited Subscribers. The first episode will be out next Sunday Sept 6th!

Grab your copy today! Garanta seu livro hoje!! LINK

Please Leave a Reply

