Help Create a Best-Seller

ALPHA READERS STILL WANTED FOR CELTIC FIRE

fb_banner2

It’s official, during December, I’ll work on Celtic Fire. I’ve set up a secret group on FB – so I can post the material – for readers interested in working in my Alpha Readers Team.
Note of Advice: You’ll be reading first drafts of the chapters as I update/write them. I’ll be looking for feedback as to how the story affects you (or not); your reactions, and your opinions. Don’t need to worry about grammar and stuff like that, although you’re free to comment on that.😉
Join us on https://www.facebook.com/groups/1496453477048724

Please Leave a Reply

